BLOODLESS SECRETS

Vampires are real.

So are lycanthropes, witches, warlocks, and other supernatural creatures called Mystics. For centuries, the world has lived in ignorant bliss of their existence.

Ignorance is not always bliss.

A secret government organization hunts down mystics one by one. Some agents kill their prey. Others have something more sadistic in mind:

Imprison mystics for lab experimentation.

Keisuke, a vampire from the 1800s, once fought in the last days of the samurai. Now, his friends are disappearing. He knows what those labs are like, for he was a prisoner in one, decades ago.

Since he was turned, Keisuke hates being a vampire.

A human woman named Emelina makes him feel human again. But the closer he gets, the more danger surrounds her, for Keisuke remains bonded to a cruel vampire master who can force him to do whatever he wishes.

Avoiding agents and his vampire coven while trying to rescue his companions is a challenge. Adding an innocent human woman to the mix makes it worse…

For Keisuke has fallen in love with her.

The Mystics is a nine-book supernatural suspense series filled with intrigue, twists, and forbidden romance, ideal for fans of K.F. Breene, Lindsay Hall, or Michelle Madow.

Buy now from Amazon

Or read on Kindle Unlimited

VOLCANO

Liam is as famous and reckless as they come. His fame and fortune have come from his wild adventures all around the world, which he films for his YouTube channel. Never before has his life ever been in danger, or has he ever gotten hurt.

Until now.

His best friend, Julia, wants to be there for him, but sitting on the sidelines isn’t what Liam does best. Especially with his numbers and subscribers dropping since he can’t do much. To help him, Julia takes Liam and a bunch of their friends on a vacation to Hawaii, but all that does is make Liam’s inner adrenaline junkie want more.

The last thing either of them expect is a volcanic eruption to happen—let alone the worst one in Hawaii’s history. But after a massive earthquake split California, the surface of the earth is on the move, and Liam and Julia are standing right in the path of destruction.

Especially when Liam and his friends decide to climb the Volcano to have a look—right before it blows.

Buy from Amazon

Or buy the eBook directly from me, which helps me keep writing and publishing!

Check out the trailer!

SAMURAI

Valiant Book Three!

Release date to be announced

Watch the teaser trailer now!